The team | El equipo

Staff

Mony Ruiz-Velasco

Executive Director
mony@pasoaction.org

Mary Albarran

Administrative Assistant
mary@pasoaction.org

Vân Huynh

Staff Attorney
van@pasoaction.org

Arianna Salgado

Senior Paralegal
arianna@pasoaction.org

Jessica Arellano

Paralegal
jessica@pasoaction.org

Reyna Wences

Senior Community Organizer
reyna@pasoaction.org

Maria Torres
Community Organizer
maria@pasoaction.org

 

Emily Espin

Citizenship Coordinator
emily@pasoaction.org